Been tuning in to Project Runway this season (finally!) and felt like drawing a few of the characters...
I like Stella's punk style, but depending on how she's edited, I either love her or she annoys me. I do like everything she does, clothes wise, although sometimes she whines a bit much, but overall- rock on girl! The hammer is for her to work her leather and grommets with...
I love Korto's look- I think I could have pushed this drawing more with her eyes and hair; maybe next time! Think she's a great designer and I usually have her in my top favorite designs, although I think the pressure gets to her sometimes.
I used to like Kenley, but the more I see of her, the more I really don't like her. I love her physical appearance and her personal sense of fashion (love those roses and feathers in her hair!!), but I get the sinking suspicion she's not so pretty on the inside, from the snide comments and catty attitude she has. Every week turns me more and more off of her!


